Mailbox | OA | 中文简体

Company Profile

Established in 2008, Shanghai Edrive Co., Ltd professionally focuses on R&D , manufacturing, sales for e-motor system used in new energy vehicles(NEV) , the main products are used in all kinds of new energy passenger car, commercial car, special vehicles, etc. and we have become the industry's leading supplier in offering solutions for e- motor system in NEV.

Edrive has a high quality R&D team, with more than 200 engineers, and the R&D direction covers electromagnetic design, mechanical design, tooling technique, control algorithm, control hardware, control software and system reliability. Edrive has set up a high efficiency developing flow and is available for developing different projects at the same time, and Edrive has finished more than 200 projects of e-motor system for different OEMs. Therefore, Edrive has powerful R&D experience on e-motor system used in vehicle.

Being the leader of Industry Technology Innovation Strategic Alliance of Electric Drive System of Vehicle, and the support organization of Shanghai engineering research center of electric drive system used in vehicle.Technical team from Edrive has taken and participated about 30 government 863 projects, 5 science and technology support projects and 8 national technology innovation projects and 2 projects from the ministry of Chinese industry & Institution, and 10 projects from Shanghai government. Meanwhile, the R&D found investment is up to more than 20% sales per year,and won core patents in electric drive industry. Edrive has organized and participated in revising and drafting for 10 national and trade standards, which has a strong influence in the industry.

Laboratory of Edrive has the ability on developing, testing, and verifying for new product, and the testing range is from 15000rpm@300Nm to 5000rpm@3000Nm.There are 30 testing platforms in the testing center and testing content covers performance test, durability test, water and dust proof test and verification test for e-motor system used in vehicle. As one of the Shanghai Motor Vehicle Inspection Center from 2012, Edrive has finished about 50 testing reports of e-motor and inverter for domestic and oversea suppliers.

At present, Edrive has formed a product R&D platform used in hybrid and plug-in commercial car, fuel cell and pure electric passenger car, hybrid and plug-in passenger car, MINI electric cars etc. The product power range is from 3kW to 200kW. Meanwhile, Edrive has developed more than 200 sets motor systems for domestic and foreign OEMS. its products are widely apply in FAW, Chery, Chang' an, SAIC, Dongfeng, Geely, JAC, Brilliance, Great Wall, Chinese, GAC, Zhongtong, Hengtong, Yutong, Sunwin and King Long etc, its market share up to more than 30%.

邮箱登录 | OA系统 | ENGLISH

公司简介

上海电驱动股份有限公司成立于2008年,一直致力于节能与新能源汽车用电机驱动系统的研发,主要产品应用于各类新能源驱动的乘用车、商用车、专用车等,公司集研发、生产、销售于一体,现已成为业内领先的新能源汽车驱动系统解决方案供应商。


公司集中了行业优势资源,拥有一支近200人的高素质研发团队,研究方向覆盖领域各方面,包括电磁设计、机械设计、工艺工装、控制算法、控制硬件、控制软件以及系统的可靠性研究。公司形成了高效的产品开发流程,具备同时开发多个项目的能力,先后为国内整车企业配套开发电驱动系统车用电驱动系统200多项,具有丰富的车用电驱动系统开发经验。


作为国家电动汽车电驱动系统全产业链技术创新战略联盟理事长单位、上海汽车电驱动工程技术研究中心的依托单位,团队先后承担和参与科技部863电动汽车重大专项30项、科技支撑计划项目5项,创新工程专项8项、工信部项目2项,承担上海市科技攻关课题10项。同时,公司历年科研投入比例占销售收入的20%以上,并取得多项车用电驱动领域核心专利,直接主持和参与了10余项国家标准和行业标准制修订工作,有较强的行业影响力。


公司具备新产品开发测试验证的实验室,测试能力达到15000rpm@300Nm,5000rpm@3000Nm范围,测试台架数量达到30套,具备新能源车用电机及其控制系统的设计开发、性能测试、耐久性、防水防尘、产品设计验证等测试能力。2012年建成国家机动车检测中心(上海)电驱动检测基地,承担国内外电机系统公告检测任务,累计完成车用电机及其控制系统产品公告试验50台套。


目前公司已形成了适用于混合动力与插电式客车、燃料电池与纯电动轿车、混合动力与插电式轿车、小型纯电动轿车等产品研发平台,形成了系列化产品,产品覆盖了3kW-200kW功率范围,为国内外整车企业配套开发电驱动系统产品200多个品种。在市场应用方面,公司产品分别在一汽、奇瑞、长安、上汽、东风、吉利、江淮、华晨、长城、中华、广汽、中通、恒通、宇通、申沃、苏州金龙等国内整车中得到成功应用,市场占有率超过30%。